Board of Trustees

///Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees2018-10-18T10:23:26+00:00

Our Board of Trustees

ChildServ’s Board of Trustees is responsible for overseeing the Agency’s operations and services. They are dedicated to our mission, and aid in crafting policy, strategic planning, and raising funds and awareness about ChildServ’s programs.

For more information about how to join our Board of Trustees, please contact April at (773) 867-7350.

Board Photo

Board Members

Chairperson: John Gotschall
Vice-Chairperson: Rodney Brown
Secretary: Nancy Duel
Treasurer: Stephen Mack

Garvin G. Ambrose, Esq.
Quenton Anderson
Christopher L. Angelica
Jonathan Q. Arnold
Mat Belcher
Donald Brackey
Timothy Brennan
Phil Costello
Edward Dunphy
Chris Engelman
Manuel (Manny) Flores
Cristal Thomas Gary

Andrew Goldberg
Clayton Harris III
Gregory W. Hummel
James Kopecky
Kristi Lafleur
Eduardo Luz
Rev. Myron F. McCoy
Becky Novak

Tina L. Pickell
Mary Anna Planey
Elliot Richardson

Edward J. Riley, Jr.
Cheryl Soderstrom
Dave Sullivan
Kimberly Walz
Rev. Chris Winkler


Help us build better lives. Donate today!

Powered by