ChildServ’s Upcoming Events

ChildServ’s annual Founder’s Day Gala — Friday, November 8, 2019

Join us to help us celebrate 125 years of building better lives for children and families. For additional event details or sponsorship information, contact Zulma Colon, Director of Donor Relations, at zcolon@childserv.org or (773) 867-7361.


Foster Parent Recruitment and Orientation Sessions

ChildServ regularly hosts Foster Parent Recruitment and Orientation Sessions at both our Chicago-South and Chicago-North locations. Upcoming dates for FY2020 are:

  • Monday, September 9, 2019: Chicago-North
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019: Chicago-South
  • Monday, October 21, 2019: Chicago-South
  • Monday, February 10, 2020: Chicago-North
  • Monday, February 24, 2020: Chicago-South
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020: Chicago-South
  • Monday, April 13, 2020: Chicago-North
  • Monday, April 20, 2020: Chicago-South
  • Monday, June 8, 2020: Chicago-North
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020: Chicago-South
  • Monday, June 14, 2020: Chicago-South

You MUST RSVP before attending a session. RSVP here.

For more information about how you can help a child reach their potential as a foster parent, contact us at info@childserv.org.